Drink Tank www.drinktanksltd.com
Retrovision Entertainment www.retrovisionentertainment.com
Kapfer Glass Studios www.kapferglassstudio.com
Kroma Life www.kromalife.com
Diver City Scuba www.divercity scuba.com
Extinct Treasures www.extincttreasures.com
Hunter Skipper www.hunterskipper.com
America Travel Partners
Corpo Bonito www.corpobonitowear.com
Lutz Learning Center www.lutzlearning.com
Christina’ s Bows www.hyenacart.com/christinasbows
Goochie Goo Entertainment www.goochiegooentertainment.com
Healthy Hoops www.facebook.com/healthy-hoops-llc/200626660013102
Super Sports and Scuba www.supersportsandscuba.com
World Fossils Minerals, and Gifts
Shark Angels www.sharkangels.com
Dom’s Polarized Sunglasses
St. Croix Ultimate Ultimate Bluewater Adventures www.stcroixscuba.com
Verizon Fios www.verizonfios.com
TD Entertainment tdentertainment.weebly.com
Dive Heart www.diveheart.org
Rainbow of Tampa
Anisa’s Jewelry www.anisajewelry.com
Shark Crafts
Ocean Fantasies
Roatan Charter www.roatan.com
Simbi www.simbihaiti.com
Agressor Fleet & Dancer Fleet www.aggressor.com
Jim Abernethys Scuba Adventures www.scuba-adventures.com
Ryan Sobol www.facebook.com/pages/Artist-Ryan-Sobel/132980903550060
Meg Hunter www.meghunter.net
Operation Blue Pride www.operationbluepride.com
A2Z Marketing
SharkSSUP www.sharkssup.com
Odyssey Charters www.ocharters.com
Blu Moon www.bluemoonluxury.com
Florida Aquarium www.flaquarium.org
Traventours www.traventours.com
Sea World www.seaworld.com
Tampa Lowry Park Zoo www.lowryparkzoo.com
Tampa Bay Times www.tampabay.com
Bottom Crawlers www.bottomcrawlers.com
Mote Aquarium www.mote.org
Dive Dawg www.divedawg.net
Captian Joe’s Fishing
Pearls of the Realm
Solution One Maritime www.solutiononemaritime.com
Cruise Planners www.1stClassCruiseandTours.com
Hubbards Marina www.hubbardsmarina.com
La Wedge www.la-wedge.com
Love to Be Stained
Fossil Treasures of Florida www.fossil-treasures-of-florida.com
Nova University www.nova.com
Sail Again Bags sailagainbags@etsy.com
Reefball www.reefball.org
Diossy Art www.diossyart.com
Sharkflag www.sharkflag.com
Sunglass Discounters www.perfectglasses.com
Bluegreen Vacations www.bluegreenonline.com
Stow it-Don’t Throw it Project www.stowitdontthrowitproject.org